The foundation and its projects

The Fondazione L’Unione Europea Berlin and IncontriEuropei pursue the goal of supporting encounters between young people from European and non-European regions across national borders.

We develop initiatives in education, culture and music for activities and projects on a regional level, in order to promote the diversity and culture of Europe, independent of national classification, and to preserve a lasting peace.

If you want to support our cause, we are grateful for donations via our Fidorbank account (IBAN: DE52 7002 2200 0020 4478 77, BIC FDDODEMMXXX). As a non-profit foundation, we can issue a donation receipt for direct donations on request. This will support us in our work of currently streamlining our digital representation by moving to a digital/virtual distribution of materials.

Additionally, starting September 14th, we will be participating in the GlobalGiving accelerator to become registered with this donation platform for the future. If you do not want to donate now and rather wait until September, please keep this in mind. More details can be found on our project page at GlobalGiving. Thank you!

Phone

Address

Schuette-Lanz-Str. 105a
12209 Berlin
Germany

Die Stiftung und unsere Projekte

Die Fondazione L’Unione Europea Berlin und IncontriEuropei verfolgen das Ziel, über nationale Grenzen hinweg die Begegnung junger Menschen aus europäischen und außereuropäischen Regionen zu unterstützen.

Wir entwickeln Initiativen in Bildung, Kultur und Musik für Aktivitäten und Projekte auf regionaler Ebene, um, unabhängig von nationalstaatlicher Zuordnung, die Vielfalt und Kultur Europas zu fördern und die Erhaltung eines dauerhaften Friedens zu bewahren.

Wenn Sie uns bei unserer aktuellen Arbeit finanziell unterstützen möchten, bei der es um die Überarbeitung unserer digitalen Repräsentation und den Übergang zu einer digitalen/virtuellen Verteilung von Materialien geht, freuen wir uns über Spenden auf unser Konto bei der Fidorbank (IBAN: DE52 7002 2200 0020 4478 77, BIC FDDODEMMXXX). Als gemeinnützige Stiftung können wir bei direkten Spenden auf Wunsch eine Spendenbescheinigung ausstellen.

Ab dem 14. September sammeln wir Spenden auch über unsere Projektseite bei GlobalGiving, einem internationalen Spendenportal, auf dem wir uns durch eine Spendensammlung für eine dauerhafte Mitgliedschaft qualifizieren möchten.

Phone

Address

Schuette-Lanz-Str. 105a
12209 Berlin
Germany